Willets Pen
Casual Diehard
Monotheism Dies At The Softball Field
0:00
-1:04:54

Monotheism Dies At The Softball Field

Also, is it really necessary in the name of journalism that postgame interviews happen in the locker room?

Hi, Jesse here. The delay in this episode is (as usual) on me, in this case because I had a lot of thoughts that I want to expand on from what we talked about on the show… but also I don’t. Maybe eventually, like how I didn’t really want to take the episode in that direction… but deep down, I did. Anyway, semi-publicly dealing with issues that include the lines in life between public and private, it gets to hurting the ol’ brain sometimes. So here we are. Hope you enjoy the episode.

0 Comments
Willets Pen
Casual Diehard
Friends talking sports, having a good time and trying not to let it damage our already perilous mental health.