Willets Pen
Casual Diehard
The Texas Roadhouse Version Of A Bloomin' Onion
0:00
-1:04:00

The Texas Roadhouse Version Of A Bloomin' Onion

Chrystal, Colleen, Janice, and Jesse (portraying the Chicago White Sox as a voice, apparently) are here to talk about why that team stinks and plan a wedding

Should I have done this episode? No, I should not have done this episode, I sound, as Janice notes, like I gargled with gravel, and as Chrystal points out, like I smoked three packs of cigarettes before recording. But I also haven’t had a full voice since the start of this Mets winning streak, when they walked off the Rays and Pete Alonso said fuck. And I had a great time listening to Janice, Chrystal, and Colleen draft chain restaurant items to cater a wedding.

Jerry Seinfeld doesn’t like that. Jerry Seinfeld can fuck off.

We’re not forgetting around here who complained about Timmy Trumpet and cursed the 2022 Mets by destroying their vibes. It will not happen again on our watch. —Jesse

0 Comments
Willets Pen
Casual Diehard
Friends talking sports, having a good time and trying not to let it damage our already perilous mental health.