Casual Diehard
Casual Diehard
We Can Pod It Out 33: Any Time At All
0:00
-6:56

We Can Pod It Out 33: Any Time At All

From Jesse: Today would’ve been my mom’s birthday. It’s been a really difficult couple of weeks. Thank you for all the love and support, and something that I enjoy about We Can Pod It Out being at noon every day is that it lines up with the Q104 Beatles Block, fulfilling Scott Muni’s promise to New York… and I for sure grew up with the WNEW (102.7 was then the rock station) calendar in the house, and plenty of Scottso’s gravel voice. I’m glad Roger and Andrew are doing this every day, that little detail makes me happy every time I schedule one of these posts.

0 Comments
Casual Diehard
Casual Diehard
Friends talking sports, having a good time and trying not to let it damage our already perilous mental health.